Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Student Services

 

  Dr. Marcia Piercy
  Director of Student Services
  mpiercy@newpal.k12.in.us
  317.861.4463 ext. 1013

 

Joanna Mulligan

 

  Joanna Mulligan
  Special Education Coordinator
  jmulligan@newpal.k12.in.us
  317.462.7396 x6071

 

Emily Stephens
Behavior Consultant
estephens@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.3267 x4016

Ms. Amy Hunter
Administrative Assistant to 
Director of Student Services

ahunter@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4463 ext. 1001


School Counselors / Social Workers:

New Palestine High School

NPHS Guidance website

Ms. Jennifer Lightcap
Director of Guidance
Last names beginning with Hu-Sl
jlightcap@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4417 x 2015

Caitlin Fangman

 

 Ms. Caitlin Fangman
 Last names beginning with A-Ht
 cfangman@newpal.k12.in.us
 317.861.4417 Ext. 2016

 

Trent Whitaker

 

 Mr. Trent Whitaker
 Last names beginning with Sm-Z and All Early College Students
 twhitaker@newpal.k12.in.us
 317.861.4417 Ext. 2017

 

New Palestine Junior High

Amanda Schwyn

 

 Ms. Amanda Schwyn
 aschwyn@newpal.k12.in.us
 317-861-4487 x6004

 


New Palestine Intermediate

Tonya Wood

 

 Ms. Tonya Wood
 twood@newpal.k12.in.us
 317-861-6747 x7015

 


Brandywine Elementary

Deanna Hobbs

 

 Ms. Deanna Hobbs
 dhobbs@newpal.k12.in.us
 317-462-7396 x6015

 


New Palestine Elementary

Ms. Kori Williamson
kwilliamson@newpal.k12.in.us
317-861-5287 x5015

Sugar Creek Elementary

Ms. Abby Doyle
adoyle@newpal.k12.in.us