• School Closings/Delays:

    New Palestine High School, New Palestine Junior High, and New Palestine Intermediate will switch to virtual learning effective Tuesday, Jan. 12 through Monday, Jan. 18. All three schools are scheduled to return to in-person instruction on Tuesday, Jan. 19.

Close alert

Student Services

Katy Eastes

 

  Katy Eastes
  Director of Student Services
  keastes@newpal.k12.in.us
  317.861.4463 ext. 1013

 

Rachel Briscoe
Assistant Director of Student Services
rbriscoe@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4463 ext. 1052

Emily Stephens
Behavior Consultant
estephens@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.3267 ext. 4016

Ms. Amy Hunter
Administrative Assistant to 
Director of Student Services

ahunter@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4463 ext. 1001


School Counselors / Social Workers:

New Palestine High School

NPHS Guidance website

Ms. Jennifer Lightcap
Director of Guidance
Last names beginning with Hu-Sl
jlightcap@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4417 x 2015

Caitlin Fangman

 

 Ms. Caitlin Fangman
 Last names beginning with A-Ht
 cfangman@newpal.k12.in.us
 317.861.4417 Ext. 2016

 

Trent Whitaker

 

 Mr. Trent Whitaker
 Last names beginning with Sm-Z and All Early College Students
 twhitaker@newpal.k12.in.us
 317.861.4417 Ext. 2017

 

New Palestine Junior High

Amanda Schwyn

 

 Ms. Amanda Schwyn
 aschwyn@newpal.k12.in.us
 317-861-4487 x6004

 


New Palestine Intermediate

 Ms. Kasey DeLion
 kdelion@newpal.k12.in.us
 317-861-6747 x7015


Brandywine Elementary

Deanna Hobbs

 

 Ms. Deanna Hobbs
 dhobbs@newpal.k12.in.us
 317-462-7396 x6015

 


New Palestine Elementary

Ms. Pamela Richwine
prichwine@newpal.k12.in.us
317-861-5287 x5015

Sugar Creek Elementary

Ms. Abbie Doyle
adoyle@newpal.k12.in.us


Student Services Accessibility Statement