• School Closings/Delays:

    CSCSHC is closed due to COVID-19. Per orders by Indiana Governor Eric Holcomb, our district will be closed until at least Friday, May 1, 2020. Please see the news story below for more information.

Close alert

Health Services

My team and I want to ensure your children have a healthy and successful future.  Our focus is:  Promoting wellness and disease prevention to improve students health and learning outcomes.

Please feel free to contact me to discuss any health concerns related to your student. 

Heather Barnett, RN
Corporation Nurse
hbarnett@newpal.k12.in.us
Phone 317.861.3267
Fax 317.861.2142


Our Clinic Assistants serving your children:

Stephanie Gohmann
New Palestine High School
sgohmann@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4417

Allison Hoskins
New Palestine Junior High
ahoskins@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4487

Dawn Shearer, RN
New Palestine Intermediate
dshearer@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.3267

Jennifer Norton, RN
Brandywine Elementary
jnorton@newpal.k12.in.us
317.462.7396

Jenica Barringer
New Palestine Elementary
jbarringer@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.5287

Ms. Erica Faubion
Sugar Creek Elementary
efaubion@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.6747