• School Closings/Delays:

    New Palestine High School, New Palestine Junior High, and New Palestine Intermediate will switch to virtual learning effective Tuesday, Jan. 12 through Monday, Jan. 18. All three schools are scheduled to return to in-person instruction on Tuesday, Jan. 19.

Close alert

Accounting/Payroll Office

Please feel free to contact our staff with any Accounting or Payroll questions or needs.

  Ms. Ashlie Worth
  Deputy Treasurer
   -Payroll Coordinator
   -Grants Management

   aworth@newpal.k12.in.us
   317.861.4463 ext. 1007

 

  Ms. Debbie Jones
  Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist
    -Support Staff Payroll
    -Accounts Payable 

   dajones@newpal.k12.in.us
   317.861.4463 ext. 1006

Ms. Cheryl DeCaro
Accounting Specialist
-Accounts Receivable
cdecaro@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4463 ext. 1021

Ms. Moriah Crane
Payroll Specialist
   -Certified & Contracted Staff Payroll
mcrane@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4463 ext.1022


Our School Building Treasurers are here to assist you:

Ms. Patty Glover
New Palestine High School
pglover@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4417 ext. 2050

Ms. Robin Pratt
New Palestine Junior High School
rpratt@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4487 ext. 3050

Ms. Lori Burks
New Palestine Intermediate School
lburks@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.3267 ext. 4050

Ms. Laura Walsh
Brandywine Elementary School
lwalsh@newpal.k12.in.us
317.462.7396 ext. 6050

Ms. Brenda Sellers
New Palestine Elementary School
bsellers@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.5287 ext. 5050

Ms. Hillari Johnson
Sugar Creek Elementary School
hjohnson@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.6747 ext. 7050

Documents