• School Closings/Delays:

    CSCSHC is closed due to COVID-19. Per orders by Indiana Governor Eric Holcomb, our district will be closed until at least Friday, May 1, 2020. Please see the news story below for more information.

Close alert

Food Service/Aramark

Southern Hancock has chosen to work with Aramark Food Services to offer a variety of meal choices with one goal in mind: To provide outstanding service and high quality “kid-friendly” meals that meets or exceeds the latest federal and state requirements. The Food Service staff is looking forward to serving students nutritious, great-tasting meals that support their achievements in school and promote healthy lifestyles.

Pricing for the 2019-2020 year is as follows:

Student Breakfast  $1.80
Adult Breakfast  $2.10

Elementary and Intermediate Lunch  $2.90
Junior High and High School Lunch  $3.05
Adult Lunch  $3.65

If you ever have a question or concern, please feel free to contact us.

  
  Ms. Charissa Igo
  Nutrition Programs Director 
  cigo@newpal.k12.in.us
  317.861.4463  ext. 1009

 

 

Ms. Jean Kieffer
Nutrition Programs Administrative Assistant
jkieffer@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4463 ext. 1009


Our Cafeteria Managers serving your children:

Ms. Mindy Fletcher
New Palestine High School
mfletcher@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4417

Ms. Shawn Root
New Palestine Junior High School
sroot@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.4487

Ms. Pam Harrison
Brandywine Elementary School
pharrison@newpal.k12.in.us
317.462.7396

Ms. Kathy Trautmann
New Palestine Elementary School
ktrautmann@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.5287

Ms. Marlene Schroeder
Sugar Creek Elementary School
mschroeder@newpal.k12.in.us
317.861.6747


Catering Services

Ms. Katie House
New Palestine High School
khouse@newpal.k12.in.us

Documents