• School Closings/Delays:

    New Palestine High School, New Palestine Junior High, and New Palestine Intermediate will switch to virtual learning effective Tuesday, Jan. 12 through Monday, Jan. 18. All three schools are scheduled to return to in-person instruction on Tuesday, Jan. 19.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Monday, January 11, 2021
Special Session Board Meeting - Facilities Tour
@ 5:45 PM
Location
New Palestine High School

Regular Board Meeting
@ 6:30 PM
Location
CSCSHC Administration

Special Session - Board of Finance
@ 6:45 PM
Location
CSCSHC Administration Office

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021