• School Closings/Delays:

    New Palestine High School, New Palestine Junior High, and New Palestine Intermediate will switch to virtual learning effective Tuesday, Jan. 12 through Monday, Jan. 18. All three schools are scheduled to return to in-person instruction on Tuesday, Jan. 19.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Monday, November 30, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Virtual NWEA Testing Rm 200
@ 9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Virtual NWEA Testing Rm 200
@ 9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020