Skip To Main Content

Board of Education


CSCSHC Board Members

From left:  Mr. Dan Walker, Mr. Jon Hooker, Mrs. Laura Haeberle, Mr. Brian McKinney, and Dr. Matt Ackerman.

2022 School Board Meeting Dates (Note: This schedule may be changed on short notice. The calendar on the right sidebar will have the most up-to-date board schedule.)
2023 School Board Meeting Dates

Do you have questions or comments for the board? Email them at

Board Members