Skip To Main Content

Board of Education


Photo of the 2024 School Board for the Community School Corporation of Southern Hancock County

From left:  Mr. Dan Walker, Mr. Jon Hooker, Mrs. Laura Haeberle, Dr. Matt Ackerman, and Mr. Brian McKinney.

2024 School Board Meeting Dates (Note: This schedule may be changed on short notice. The calendar on the right sidebar will have the most up-to-date board schedule.)

Do you have questions or comments for the board? Email them at

Board Members