• School Closings/Delays:

    New Palestine High School, New Palestine Junior High, and New Palestine Intermediate will switch to virtual learning effective Tuesday, Jan. 12 through Monday, Jan. 18. All three schools are scheduled to return to in-person instruction on Tuesday, Jan. 19.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020